Three Rivers

Three Rivers | Hertfordshire | Rickmansworth

Welcome to


Three Rivers is a local government district in Hertfordshire in the Home Counties East of England. Its council is based in Rickmansworth.

It was formed on 1 April 1974 by the merger of Rickmansworth Urban District and Chorleywood Urban District with part of Watford Rural District. The three rivers are named the Chess, Gade and Colne.

We have hand picked our Partners which come under the Three Rivers district which include Partners in the Hotel, Leisure and Business sectors.

Three Rivers

 Read more on Three Rivers.

Not to be missed:



Find a Hotel

Contact us directly at